TALBOT GREENYA GROUP



LEESBURG | WINCHESTER

ABOUT US

 

The  Talbot Greenya Group is a power-house team of Realtors who work together leveraging each other's unique experiences in the real estate industry. There are many qualities and skills that go into being excellent real estate professionals – integrity, community expertise, in-depth  market knowledge, marketing savvy, effective negotiation skills and a  high-quality professional network. We are fluent in working with move-up clients, downsizers, investors, relocation, historic homes, new construction, luxury, and property management. Collectively we are committed to great communication, and responding quickly to your needs. We believe in doing business in an ethical, common-sense way and always look out for our client's best interests.  



Our team approach also helps us to meet your needs professionally, efficiently, and quickly too! From getting showing feedback, marketing  strategies and open houses...we have you covered. From contract to close our ability to anticipate potential issues, track down needed information, and keep track of the countless details guarantees a smooth transaction.

MEET OUR TEAM

REALTOR®



Cindy@SoldbyTGG.com

(703) 795-5904

Website

REALTOR®



Helena@SoldbyTGG.com

(703) 727-9885

Website

REALTOR®



Eric@SoldbyTGG.com

(703) 447-6590

Website

REALTOR®



Shelagh@SoldbyTGG.com

(703) 881-6568

Website

REALTOR®



Katrina@MovingNova.com

(703) 401-3117

Website

REALTOR®



Theresa@SoldbyTGG.com

(540) 533-3149

Website

REALTOR®



Richard@SoldbyTGG.com

(703) 505-9277

Website

 

Talbot Greenya Group at Keller Williams Realty

50 Catoctin Circle NE #101, Leesburg, VA 20176



Copyright © 2020 · All Rights Reserved